EVENT TIMES
Thu 12 Mar

History of Erie County's Responsibility for the Poor

Featuring: Judith  Lynch,Ph.D.
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri 13 Mar

Films on Fridays (Single Sessions)

Featuring: Corrine Egan,B.A.
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Mon 23 Mar

The History of Gerrymandering - Fairview

Featuring: Robert Speel, Ph.D.
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue 24 Mar

Erie County Women in Wartime - Edinboro

Featuring: Sabina FreemanB.A.
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed 1 Apr

The History of Gerrymandering - North East

Featuring: Robert Speel, Ph.D.
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue 7 Apr

The Era of Plastics in Erie County

Featuring: Paul Roche, M.B.A.
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Afghanistan: When and How Will America's Longest War End? - Edinboro

Featuring: Baher Ghosheh,Ph.D.
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM