Board of Trustees at the Jefferson Educational Society

Mr.Charles Brock

Director Brock Institute, Director Institute on the American Dream and Faculty, Penn State Behrend College

Mr.Charles M. Caryl

First Vice President, RBC Wealth Management

Mr. Paul Gambill

Community Resource Specialist

Dr.Baher Ghosheh

Professor, Geosciences Department, Edinboro University

Mr.Thomas Hagen

Chairman & Owner, Custom Engineering Co

Mr. Johnny Johnson

Ret. Teacher, Erie's Public Schools

Mr. William Koehle

Blue & Gold Officer for the United States Naval Academy

Ms.Ashley Lawson

President of JCLA Alumni

Dr.Judith M. Lynch

Former Erie County Executive (1982-2002), JES Decadean Scholar

Mr.Dale McBrier

Owner, Lyndal Enterprises

Dr.Maureen McClure

Associate Professor in the School of Education, University of Pittsburgh

Mr.Christopher Miller

Robert S and Janet L Miller Family Foundation

Mrs.Doris Pinski

President, Brith Sholom Congregation

Mr.Bruce Raimy

Chairman, Raimy Corporation

Ms.Christine Riehl

JES Adult Learner Representative

Mrs.Denise Robison-Mullen

Retired Deputy Secretary, PA, Department of Aging

Hon.Joyce A. Savocchio

Former City of Erie Mayor (1991-2000)

Atty.William C. Sennett

Attorney, Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.

Mr.Michael Songer

Partner, Crowell & Moring's

Mr.Jeffrey J. Szumigale

Senior Vice President, PNC Bank

Mr.Adam Welsh

(On Sabbatical) Owner and CEO Flagship Multimedia Inc., Editor in Chief Erie Reader